Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P06 Joukkueenjohtaja Korhonen Laura @: laurasjkorhonen@gmail.com
tel:+358440294107
P06 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuomi Hanna @: hannatuomi@hotmail.com
tel:
P07 Joukkueenjohtaja Kauppinen Anne @: ovaanne@hotmail.com
tel:0505456726
P07 Joukkueenjohtaja Pakarinen Salla @: pakarinen.salla@gmail.com
tel:0405233438
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Vauhkonen Juha @: juhavau@gmail.com
tel:0408388487
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela Juha @: salmela.juha@gmail.com
tel:0400788093
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Ylinen Jani @: ylinen.jani@gmail.com
tel:+358503230590
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Hietavala Enni @: ennimaria.h@gmail.com
tel:
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Lappalainen Heidi @: Heidi.lappalainen@gmail.com
tel:0408322240
T04/03 Joukkueenjohtaja Puttonen Kimmo @: kimmo.puttonen@gradia.fi
tel:0405711488
T08/09 Joukkueenjohtaja Puurunen Saila @: saila.puurunen@outlook.com
tel:0451368888
T10/11 Joukkueenjohtaja Ahonen Anu @: madebynunu@gmail.com
tel:0409367577
T10/11 Joukkueenjohtaja Hiltunen Jaana @:
tel:
Futisjojot Joukkueenjohtaja Elomaa Heta @: heta.elomaa@hotmail.com
tel:040-7281396
Futisjojot Joukkueenjohtaja Hietavala Enni @: ennimaria.h@gmail.com
tel:
Futisjojot Joukkueenjohtaja Kauppinen Anne @: ovaanne@hotmail.com
tel:0505456726
Futisjojot Joukkueenjohtaja Korhonen Laura @: laurasjkorhonen@gmail.com
tel:+358440294107
Futisjojot Joukkueenjohtaja Kumpulainen Ari @: ari.kumpulainen@tikkaspikes.fi
tel:0415036156
Futisjojot Joukkueenjohtaja Lappalainen Heidi @: Heidi.lappalainen@gmail.com
tel:0408322240
Futisjojot Joukkueenjohtaja Pakarinen Salla @: pakarinen.salla@gmail.com
tel:0405233438
Futisjojot Joukkueenjohtaja Puttonen Kimmo @: kimmo.puttonen@gradia.fi
tel:0405711488
Futisjojot Joukkueenjohtaja Puurunen Saila @: saila.puurunen@outlook.com
tel:0451368888
Futisjojot Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela Juha @: salmela.juha@gmail.com
tel:0400788093
Futisjojot Joukkueenjohtaja Tuomi Hanna @: hannatuomi@hotmail.com
tel:
Futisjojot Joukkueenjohtaja Vauhkonen Juha @: juhavau@gmail.com
tel:0408388487
Futisjojot Joukkueenjohtaja Ylinen Jani @: ylinen.jani@gmail.com
tel:+358503230590
Jalkapallo
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat